Fourteen of Herndon’s Past Masters were on hand at the first October Stated.

PMs 2015

Assembled left to right…
WO Harrison, David Feldman, Carroll Groff, Douglas Jordan, William Alexander, Michaeal Pobat
Gerald Jenkins, Herbert Hollander, Rhey Solomon, Jay Patterson, James Morgan, Donald Gauger
Varun Panchapakesan, Philip Brooks

Three Brothers received 25 year veterans awards as well.

25 year pins 2015

Leave a Reply